You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Welcome Wagon Weekly Digest - First Edition - about Happiness and Love

in #curation6 years ago

@anutu!!!!!!!!!! 😍😍

You never fail to bring so much happiness to each of us at the WW Family!!

Truly you have the gift to bring out the best on everything. I think this is an awesome idea boosting what @welcomewagon is all about and what are the graduates are doing!! I love the idea too!! Please keep this up.. I for one would always look forward to your next WW Weekly Digest! This will somehow inspire and boost us more to keep making the best of what we do.

Hurayyyyyy! We are lucky to have you! 😍😙

PS.
Thank you for including me in your very first WW Weekly digest. I feel flattered! 😊

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Sort:  

Hey... @maquemali this is what you do ... bringing so much happiness to us all constantly :)

I am so happy to hear that the WWWD inspires and boosts you, this makes me very very happy!

Oh! it was a very nice idea actually.. it was so sweet of you to have it. it is the first time that someone is curating the works of WW Family. Its great to have something like that. And a wonderful exposure for the @welcomewagon.

Yes it makes me and all of us happy!

When I first had the idea, I thought somebody might have done this already before :) but then I figured out, that this was not the case :)

Oh no! You were the first actually!! So amazingly brilliant idea.. glad you did it! Only you could bring out it all out, you are made for this..
👍👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63732.43
ETH 3135.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83