You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Curation: Welcome Wagon Weekly Digest No.4 - NEWS & AWARD

in #curation6 years ago

CONGRATS TO ALL!!!

Another great curation you got there darling @anutu!!! I feel sorry for your elbow though, please please please do take extra care.. we dont want to see you hurt in any way.. we love you mwaaaaaaah!

Indeed, our craziest sister @twodorks had marked the trending post in her challenge!!! I kept seeing a lot has been joining in the fun of it.. and it never stops cuz people keep tagging someone hahahahaha.. so 10 thumbs up for you sissy!

and as for your upcoming show! ooooomeeeeeeeeegeeeeeeeeed! we are all pretty excited about it. Hope I could join your time hahahaha I would ahve to drink more coffee that day! I am soooooooo proud to both of you taking tandem..I am so sure it would be a hell of a night for the WW House... you soooo rock guys! break break a leg this time not the elbow! hahahahahaha

Sort:  

Thank you sissy!!!! This wouldn’t be possible without each one of you who supported me!!! My WW house fambam are the best!!! So this is just a proof that we can make something go viral if we wanted to by joining our forces all together!!!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yes you are a PROOF that you dont have to be a DOLPHIN or a WHALE to make trending posts and challenges!!! hahahahahaha

Of course, we at WW Family are sooooo solid in supporting each of our own craziness! hahahaha... The love just keeps building and its even overflowing.. its so overwhelming really.. we are so blessed to have one another!!

I can’t wait for holidays! I feel like there is something exciting coming for all of us this Christmas at WW House!!!! @dreemsteem what’s cooking??? Hahahhahaahahahahaa

Posted using Partiko iOS

ohhhhh!! It is the very FIRST HOLIDAY for @welcomewagon too! Its a lot of firsts.. hahahhaa

Well knowing our big sister @dreemsteem she wont let this one go till we have our very very very Merry Christmas at the WW House!!! OMGGGGGGGGGGGG! I cant wait to celebrate it with a big bang!

tooooooooot toooooooooooot!

ac621dfe-5a97-43ec-9cd4-e8e36448b177-93f08982-d34c-4f12-adc4-e49e5cce1b52-v1.png

Me too, oh I LOVE Christmas!!!!!! Imaging we all are together around the tree <3

Who does not love christmas?? Even the gringe himslef was just too stubborn to admit it.. hehehe..

Ho ho ho! Christmas is coming!

Posted using Partiko Android

YEAHHHH ... CHRISTMAS ... I simply love it!!!

Wow PROOF!!! Big word hahahhahaha Proof of Craziness!!!!!! Lolololololol

Posted using Partiko iOS

6f63b381-af9c-4252-96e9-997225a43010-93f08982-d34c-4f12-adc4-e49e5cce1b52-v1.png

I will not take that back!!! hahahahahahahaha

You two are so so sweet, I love you so much, sisters @maquemali @twodorks!!!!! <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63156.26
ETH 3071.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86