You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Curating Video And Written Gaming Content

in #curation6 years ago

I read all text and I'm a little bit proud of that I'm nearly doing everything you wrote. I think if you as 3rd person have opinion like this and I match in it Maybe I don't do anything wrong, and maybe someday I will gonna have 1000 of people on streams :D

Sort:  

That great it will make dlive job easier anytime one of them shows up to check out your steam. Glad to see they are already supporting you on some posts. I hope they up there support over time. Which will make it a bit easier for those future 1000's to find you :)

I hope too :D We all need to build here strong gaming community :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62862.51
ETH 3180.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81