You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I Am Going To Spend More Time Curating Quality "Introduce Yourself" Posts

in #curation6 years ago

Thanks for the shoutout; more than happy to call you a friend :)
In fairness I rarely visit #introduceyourself, I saw it off @thecastle's resteem.
We need to be quick on the resteem button if somebody jumps out at us.
I still can't believe @robertkiyosaki didn't get noticed for a week.

Sort:  

Oooh wow I didn't even know he was on here. Looks like he didn't make it past the intro post though. I saw your comment on there about verifying his identity. Totally fair points - it's hard to know if people are who they say they are without proof.

Hopefully he'll be back one day. Would be an awesome addition to the steemisphere.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63732.43
ETH 3135.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83