You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Thoughts On Manual Curation

in #curation6 years ago

I would love to on-board you on Curie as a MANUAL CURATOR ;)
Let me know when you want to take it on. I will give you the run-down and help you get started. Already you have done a great job with this. I think I have gotten two posts from my feed to get a curie vote, two you recently resteemed, I think.

Sort:  

Thank you sincerely for your support and for the invitation, @misterakpan. So glad you've found some quality posts through my network and resteems as well! I've spoken with @randomwanderings about joining Curie before, too. I guess my biggest question is how much time commitment it requires. Once I get an idea of that, maybe I can make my decision. :)

And @randomwanderings popped into my DMs with an answer to my question about time commitment, which seems to vary with each individual. (Thanks for that, Gene.) Pondering, pondering...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67619.15
ETH 3539.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.22