My daily Manual curation: Featured posts [2019-04-09]

in #curation5 years ago (edited)

statistic-1820320_1280 blu.png

CC0 Creative commons - Pixabay


Hello steemians,

For my project, I've selected some of my yesterday favourite posts chosen from among my daily "Manual curation report".

If you will, you could give them all a read and you can leave comments to the respective posts if you like them. I guess the authors don't mind a small vote as well.. better to get something than nothing!

I wish to specify clearly that itsn' a subscription service; I mean, gratis, no charge for authors.
If you want, you can upvote this post but it is neither mandatory nor required.

I'm basically not asking for money or delegations, I'm just trying to be supportive of good authors, or at least those that in my opinion are good contributors.

divisorio.png

MY CHOICE:


Jal Mahal, Jaipur, India. A LOVELY DREAM CASTLE 🏰, in the middle of a lake. ...


by @crypt0lizard


My First AMAZING Purchase From @Homesteaderscoop - Using Steem


by @artemislives


Terry Crews - drawing - Actor of the Day


by @piotrgrafik


[Krypto Gamers] Best house edge dice game / 一番有利なダイスゲーム


by @glastar


FlightGear Flight Simulator: Mi-6-PS in Hawaii, automatic flight system explaned and manual flight to the beach (simulation-video by @schamangerbert)


by @schamangerbert


COME CREARE UN FANTASTICO EFFETTO BOKEH CON PHOTOSHOP


by @gaetanocessati


CatCake the greedy - Le ChatMallow gourmand [ENG-FR]


by @barbara-orenya


관광지에서 만난 의외의 맛집


by @hyeongjoongyoon


STEEM - We are back upper than 0.49$ - Previous support line


by @cryptopassion


El vendedor | Ejercicio de imaginación


by @emeeseese


삐에로쑈핑을 가보셨나요?


by @jeehun

divisorio.png

Comments/Suggestions?

Let me know with a comment to this post, if you have comments to this post or have suggestions for my curation project. I'me always open for positive criticism and improvements!


Posted from my blog

Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99