My daily Manual curation: Featured posts [2019-05-07]

in #curation5 years ago

statistic-1820320_1280 blu.png

CC0 Creative commons - Pixabay


Hello steemians,

For my project, I've selected some of my yesterday favourite posts chosen from among my daily "Manual curation report".
If you will, you could give them all a read and you can leave comments to the respective posts if you like them. I guess the authors don't mind a small vote as well.. better to get something than nothing!




I wish to specify clearly that itsn' a subscription service; I mean, gratis, no charge for authors. If you want, you can upvote this post but it is neither mandatory nor required.




I'm just trying to be supportive of good authors, or at least those that in my opinion are good contributors.




divisorio.png

MY CHOICE (alphabetically by author) :


The carnivorous plant encyclopedia - Chapter 2: plants for the advanced: Drosera (Sundew) - the dew imitator

by @alexaventuria


Albinism, or how to convey white color in the work

by @andrianna


FINISHED PORTRAIT :-D / RITRATTO FINITO :-D

by @carolineschell


VLOG #15: Himalaya Mountains, Manali, India. OMG, literally no words to describe ...

by @crypt0lizard


Canadian Rockies through the Lens of a Smartphone

by @daveks


Earthship Biotecture Transcribed: Session 2/Part8: About Solar Power, Doing It Yourself? Solar Vs Wind.

by @eco-alex


Writing and Thinking -- About Sun Energy in Astrology, what it all means, and what it means to YOU ...

by @enchantedspirit


Accident On The Homestead

by @freedompoint


Who Wouldn't Want an Abundance of Forever Wishes?

by @hopehuggs


Josh Brolin - digital painting - Actor of the Day

by @piotrgrafik


Long Exposure: Water 2 / Langzeitbelichtung: Wasser 2

by @schamangerbert


Mark Passio | TSOA Talks Veganism on What on Earth is Happening Podcast | Least Harm Possible

by @stateofanarchy


divisorio.png
Comments/Suggestions?
Let me know with a comment to this post, if you have comments to this post or have suggestions for my curation project. I'me always open for positive criticism and improvements!


If you would like to support this initiative by delegating to @miti, please click on any of the following links:

50 SP |100 SP |500 SP |1000 SP |2000 SP |5000 SP |10K SP

For any other amount feel free to contact me in Discord (@miti#1563)


Steempress.png


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://miti.altervista.org/my-daily-manual-curation-featured-posts-2019-05-07/

Sort:  

Congratulations @miti! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 700 posts. Your next target is to reach 750 posts.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update
SteemitBoard to support the german speaking community meetups

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97