Sort:  

Hey thanks and no problem. Is that for @abh12345's trending page competition by any chance?

If so, great, but small world, if not, check it out in his feed!

yessss that's exactly what it's for ;) haha i have a rough draft of my post (not close to being completed) and on the communities section i really don't have space for EVERYTHING, as you've listed, but would love to link to your article! hey! if my article gets to trending, a lot of clicks for your awesome post. haha, but really, this is a great reference one. i always wonder how to get posts like this to the newbies!

Thanks, although it'll be out of date (I think) before you know it.... I had thought to just put a link up to a shared googlesheet that I could update, like @jerrybanfield's done with his airbook. I know he's basically the devil, but THAT was a good idea he had and it's useful.

Good luck with the post, I do like a competition myself!

P.S. There is the steemcenterwiki- this amused be especially:

bot.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62989.29
ETH 3048.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99