Sort:  

You're very welcome Matt! It was great talking to you as well. Look forward to more "Recipes While Sitting Down"! Sorry, I still don't know how you did it sitting down. I have a hard time making a sandwich if I am not standing at the counter.

LOL I laughed so hard when I read that. lol also in the video, even Kelly was having a hard time. lol someone made a post on my channel awhile go that said, "Who cooks sitting down??" lol. Honestly the reason is very simple, my kitchen is small and ugly, so I don't like to use it, my little dining room area is better for the camera work, and I can't stand because my table is too short, and my light fixture would be in the way...lol Some day I will buy a new house with an amazing kitchen and I won't be sitting down. I also did get a nice compliment from a disabled person, that thanked me so much for showing that cooking and baking can be done while sitting. So that made me feel pretty good. haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62539.74
ETH 3201.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81