You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: League of Excellence and Curation League for Indonesia #5

in #curation6 years ago

I'm glad to see things go smoothly as usual, this is a special week for this league, but unfortunately I'm still behind, I'm trying to climb to the top again, hopefully this week I can do it, I'm in the league now. congratulations for those who have done very well, I am happy to be part of this league, the best always for the goodness.

Sort:  

as smooth as they can. Thank you @mrday

I noticed a very positive influence in this curation league, it's been 4 weeks running I see the spirit of steemitbc members working to curate. they are very aggressive doing it until I have not had time to communicate with them in discord, amazing influence of this league mom, I am proud to see success this project, so far I have not been able to give anything for our community.with my respect

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 56858.44
ETH 2919.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60