You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Art + Creativity, Brainstorming, and Ideas [Posts 11/13-11/20]

in #curation6 years ago

Hey @sndbox, you are really doing a great job on this platform supporting creatives and talented individuals...helping them to reach their dreams.

I have seen the works you do and I'm totally appreciative of it. I just have a quick question:

How do I benefit from SNDBOX.

I have been doing some works here to spread love to minnows via various means:

  • I orchestrate a series of writeups known as DEAR MINNOW SERIES where I give tips to minnows on how to succeed here on steemit and beyond.
  • I have been carrying out a contest called #Hug-Challenge. The essence is to reward Steemians for engaging others in talks via commenting, upvotes and resteeming. We share love for all.
  • There are so many other things I have done which I may not necesarilly list here.

It would be nice to participate in the bigger picture of your goals and vision...

I believe...in dreams and in helping one minnow at a time!

Thanks!

#Hug-Challenge!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69718.72
ETH 3746.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81