NeoCuration — #010

in #curation4 years ago

NeoCuration_cover.png

  • Welcome to daily selection of high quality posts!
  • All featured posts were hand-selected
  • 5 posts daily receive 100% votes from the @neosteem account


Neo_separador.png

001.jpeg
Mis amigos de Steemit, estamos en cuarentena, es mejor prevenir que lamentar y hay que acatar las medidas contra la propagación del "Coronavirus", para el día de hoy preparé para toda la familia "Toronjil con Naranja"

Neo_separador.png

002.png
About a year ago I shared here my idea of ​​a darker and more serious Scooby-Doo project that I wanted to carry out. It would be a Scooby story in which the characters and environments were re-invented by me

Neo_separador.png

003.jpeg
This is not a road for a car. This is just the direction you can move. In this direction I moved. It was the way to the village of Fedosino to my friend Ivan, who deals with bees. We had to take out the hives after winter and feed the bees.

Neo_separador.png

004.jpeg
If you are feeling stressed out and you have a few minutes, please view this slideshow I just put together. It contains some of my favorite relaxing and mellow photos shot in the Tahoe area.

Neo_separador.png

005.jpeg
Enjoying the Go-carting race with our friends at Turns N Strikes park Vizag.

Neo_separador.png

NeoSteem.jpeg

I am supporting the following projects / tokens:

@minnowsupport @neoxian @one.life @creativecoin @photo-token

Neo_separador.png


pal.png PALnetneox.png Neoxian Cityse_photo.png Photo Streem
ccc.png Creative Coinlife.png Lifestyle

Neo_separador.png

Useful links:

Neo_separador.png

Neo_separador.png

Neo_powered.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61785.67
ETH 2891.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54