You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Curie Author Showcase (May 12th, 2018)

in #curation6 years ago

I'm more than grateful and much honored, @randomwanderings and @curie, for showcasing my history. I've been on Steemit adventure for almost one year, and this recognition is really priceless and meaningful to me. Thanks for the beautiful work and support to the ones who commit themselves to bring quality content to Steemit. And thanks for the beautiful words about my post. Cheers to all!!! Yuppeee!

Sort:  

Thanks for being a part of it. Loved many of the photos in your post and will be watching for more. Great to get you some much deserved attention.

I will do my best, always, even if I have limited time and a lousy Internet connection here where I am now (East Timor). I love to travel and blogging about it! Another one posted and more to come! Thanks again!! Stay excellent!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62980.19
ETH 3123.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87