You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Curating Video And Written Gaming Content

in #curation6 years ago

Some truly great insights in this post! I've definitely struggled here on Steemit and on the internet in general trying to get my content recognized, and I have to say everything you mention rings true.

Your content really shines when you put your all into it, even if it takes months before anyone notices. As long as your honest, produce quality work and do what you love, it'll all come around full circle.

I've been trying to run my Steemit blog and my website for the last year and have loved every minute and I wholeheartedly appreciate all of the support I've received from the community. I've grown so much and I can honestly say it's because of all of that support.

The only thing I'm lacking is promoting my Steemit blog, which after thinking about it, it seems silly that I haven't. Like you said, I really just need to include it with my other call outs like Twitter, Instagram and YouTube. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63042.71
ETH 3175.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81