You Got Snekked! ( Curation compilation #10 )

in #curation6 years ago


You Got Snekked #10




QVFUaZP.jpg


Welcome to the 10th edition of You Got Snekked! We are back in action and ready to Snek members of this amazing platform! This time we SNEKKED 7 accounts and we hope you will have a look at them all! We now have a total of 5 curators ( Including me) and all I can say is that I am really proud of how this project is growing! Thank you all for the wonderful support!


You Got Snekked, does not stop when you become bigger! We believe that everyone on the platform deserves to be curated!


Payouts of this post!


You got snekked will do two compilation posts per week on Tuesday and Friday. Those who are snekked and get featured will get 2% of the SBD payout from this post! Curators will get 5% of the SBD payout!


Let's get started!




151993785186444498.jpg


Here are the Snekked diamonds of the week!




Meet @madevi


I always get a smile on my face when I see that @madevi wrote and shared a new poem with us on the platform. Poetry can be very hard to read or feel and is not for everyone. I personally really enjoy diving into the poetry world because to me it feels like art! Writing poetry is art and I think that @madevi is a true artist! Come and check out his post and account and show him some Steemit love!


Same-game-an-original-poem


Meet @verhp11




**I opened this post by @verhp11 and started to dream away from the first moment! I love seeing the pictures in his post! Castles they are amazing and lucky for all us Dutch people, we still have a lot of them! In his post @verhp11 tells us why he went there and what he thought about it at the end! Honest and well written and the pictures are stunning! Come and say hi to him on one of his posts! **


The-hackfort-castle-vorden-the-netherlands


Meet @roger5120




There is something happening to me when I start to scan the food posts here on Steemit! They all make me hungry and if I give in to them all I will be a whale very soon, in the wrong way! LOL! This post, written by @roger5120 made my mouth water! The Paella screaming my name! This post really draw my attention because it was way more than just a recipe post! He also tells us how and why Paella became a dish! A really nice read that will make you hungry! AND, you can follow the recipe to make it yourself! YUM!!


Seafood-paella


Here are the post found by the Best team of curators ever!




Meet @littlenewthings




I just discovered @littlenewthings' post this morning while perusing @thesteemengine's Discord. The term #ZeroWaste caught my attention immediately as this is a topic that is super close to my heart and soul. If you are as passionate about caring for our environment and the future of our species as I am, this post will certainly keep your interest. In it, she addresses what I have come to call "The Plastic Problem". It is indeed a problem and it is people like @littlenewthings who bring simple and attainable solutions to the forefront. I hope you follow her blog and that it somehow helps to lead you in the right direction


This post was curated by @movement19


Attempting-zero-waste-shopping-visiting-the-first-bulk-store-in-malaysia


Meet @mblgl




Join me in welcoming a new steemian couple to the platform! @mblgl shares with us their introduction post for steemit, which includes many wonderful photos! These new steemians are avid travelers, and plan to share some of their many adventures with us here on the Steem blockchain! You can read more about them and say hello in the post below:


This post was curated by @ma1neevent


First-post-on-steemit-let-s-get-to-know-each-other-we-define-ourself-as-french-and-spanish-travel-couple


Meet @celestialcow




@celestialcow shares four healthy recipes for a complete hearty meal -- sprouted red and green lentil patties, quinoa slaw, and cocktail sauce. Your flatulence may reek of a profound aroma, but your body and well-being will be grateful. I'd personally add some thyme into the patties and smoked chipotle in the slaw. Yum!


This post was Curated by @scuzzy


Sprouted-red-and-green-lentil-burger-w-crunchy-quinoa-slaw-homemade-cocktail-sauce


Meet @that.bass.guy




**Time to go down a slightly more metallic route with this music curation! There's not many genres of music I don't like, and I want to find a little bit of everything for you guys to check out. I've been a huge fan of metal for a long time (maybe a surprise if you listen to my music), and found one of the best bassists I've seen on Steemit yet! The @dlive video I found of his really took me by surprise! He's not just a bass guy, he's bass guys!!! The video features a cool 4-way cut screen showing him play all the different bass parts for the song he composed. His riffs are on point, catchy, and technical as I'll get out. He also has wonderful picking technique. Get on over to his blog, check his awesome video out and show him some love! **


This post was curated by @falseyedols


F046f490-6daa-11e8-8587-fb4bcb1f0470


15153526194949375.jpg


You can join our community on Discord! You are free to share your links there in the special made channels but this is not a guarantee for upvotes or to get snekked. We believe that working together, supporting each other is the BEST thing you can do. The discord channel was created to network! Make friends, throw yourself out there to find a smile!


Click HERE to join us on Discord


Thank you!


You got Snekked wants to give a special Thank you to @roelandp for supporting us with a huge SP delegation!


Curators for you got snekked


@falseyedolls, @ma1neevent, @movement19 , @scuzzy


CHECK THIS OUT!




PT_SteemitFooter.jpg
Dive underwater with the adventure on @planktown


151986693688816716.jpg
Tune in for the resteem radio show on Msp waves! Get to know the Steemians better together with @ma1neevent and @poeticsnake!


Have yourself a slithering fine day and thank you for reading our compilation post!


Best wishes
Snekky and team

Sort:  

These are all awesome content makers and I thank you fro putting me with them ^^

Wow very nice post

Congrats to all the featured... and yay to Snekky manual curation. This is what steemit is lacking... thanks for providing your grain of sand to make this site better.

Congratulations @poeticsnake! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congrats to all those whom were snekked on this compilation! You all deserved it :)

Hooray for amazing curation efforts like this! Glad to see some fantastic people featured here. 💖

Nice Things you have brought here
Will love more of it

Congrats all.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64485.37
ETH 3156.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05