You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE LIBRARY #2 - A New Curation Post for Readers and Writers

in #curation6 years ago

This was a great post! If I get the chance, I might enter the flash-writing contest, even though it's not my typical writing. Steemit has been very encouraging to interact with other kinds of writers (not only poets). Thank you for including my book review! The author of the book (John Thompson) has been praising my review and it warms my heart that my review may have an impact and have others come across his work!

Sort:  

Thanks for taking a look. Yes, if you get the chance see how you go with the writing competition. I think it will be getting run each week. I was more than happy to include your post, as it was exactly what I am looking for. Perfect fit for what I intend this post to be about. Glad to hear the author is happy with your efforts. Hopefully a few more people will have a chance to view it now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68905.09
ETH 3808.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48