Reachout Curation Monday June 11

in #curation6 years ago

1 Kilanko

Usman has been getting on my nerves for a year and a half and this sh*t is about to go down, I gently pulled Rhoda by the right shoulder out of the way as I advanced towards my adversary.

2 When it Rains Roses

I had refused picking her calls today but as i reread the message over again, tears clouded my eyes because i knew this message probably saved my life. I picked up my bag and made straight to the church. That was my first time of praying since the incident.

3 Lady Goldsmith and The Maker

The goldsmith consumed metals to the coveted temperature with flame from the heater. That was additionally the procedure which empowered him to expel the dross from the metals; making them to look new once more. He pounded distinctive states of metals into any state of his decision with the iron block while coal gave the fire he required.

4 "Outwitted (Part Seventeen)" an original work of fiction for #365daysofwriting challenge

I held my sword up in the air and it was taken from me. Snatched from my hand by a cackling faceless demon that swept through the trees. It landed, soundlessly on the forest floor, facing me. It roared and the space where it’s face should have been erupted in black fire, that burned the trees around it. I stumbled back, from the intense heat, falling to my knees. The creature towered above me and I closed my eyes, prepared to die.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97