You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @miti Curation Project: Undervalued Deserving Contents - #32

in #curation5 years ago

@miti.blog (Carlo,) it is very gratifiying to see this effort. I was here on Steem when curation projects had the ability to reward authors and content appropriately and I was here when bots made sh!#posting profitable. I stayed the course, so watching this #newsteem unfold is quite gratifying. I'm not on board with a lot of trendy projects, platforms, and whatnot. But I'm very much on board with manual curation and believe it should be the core value of this ecosystem. That being said, our real-world publishing house based on this blockchain (@steemhousepub) is busy working on a front end dedicated to industry-standard publication of short-form fiction and high quality non-fiction. Initiatives like this one will enjoy a very symbiotic relationship with it. I'm very happy to see what you're doing here.

Sort:  

Hello @rhondak, I am pleased to read that you also believe that there are benefits to be obtained from #newsteem and manual curation!
You are carrying forward an interesting project, I'm curious to see the all developments ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63700.12
ETH 3136.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83