You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What makes a High Quality Steemit Blog?: Curation thread (first of a series)+ Share your opinion + Thank you "Make a Minnow"

in #curation6 years ago

Priscilla you are always making top notch post, even your curation blog is formatted very prettily <3.
                       
And thank you for featuring the contest. I hope it will attract more people to enter and make new friendship on this platform :).      
                       

Sort:  

You are so very welcome... I may edit and make a few changes to make things more bold but thanks so much for the compliment too :). I intend to do some music and art curation too... well the mistress there is @isaria who is doing an amazing job herself... so I'll link to hers and I'll add some pictures... But it's my time to be able to give some love back... I usually do but now feels a greener leaf :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62498.25
ETH 3177.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79