You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Xposed Curator's Rebound #23

in #curation6 years ago

Hi @mirrors, how have you been? I’m happy to read your post, you are doing great job. Supporting and motivating people on steemit. Awesome! Keep it up dear. I just upvoted https://steemit.com/creativity/@carolinacardoza/mirrormadewitheggcarton-ltiphe1r6b I loved her creativity. Thank you so much for sharing the post. Stay blessed!😊

Sort:  

I am ok, @shanu. Yea, its been such while. Thanks for the kind words. And for supporting the initiative, I have high hopes for it, and haven't been disappointed until now. What now need to do, is keep supporting each of those who is promoted whether or not your upvote is small, it still shows support.

Above else, a comment on someones post is very useful as well. And to encourage that practice, i am going to be upvoting comments here and on the promoted post at my 100%, not so big, but at least it demonstrates my gratitud.

Thanks @shanu, hope i can see you here daily. I will be publishing daily.

Hey! @mirrors, keep on doing it, slow success is steady and long lasting. I would love to support you and need your support for me too. I’m still waiting to get success on steemit. I’m happy to see your amazing work. Keep climbing up and stay blessed!

You will grow, @shanu. Keep creating good content, engage with the community, and you have my word, you will grow. I have not forgotten you, by the way! Although i have somewhat been rare in your blog. But i ma glad you popped here and reminded me.

I will make sure to frequently peep in your blog, and support any way i can. Things get ok. Just hang on.

Thank you I would be happy to have your support and motivation all the time.
It’s ok sometimes we get much busy with our own work. I would be glad if you never forget me. Let’s see if I can also grow here.😊

You will grow. And i wont forget again. lol. Thanks @shanu.

Thank you so much @mirrors. Glad to have friend like you.

I am glad too, @shanu.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63697.39
ETH 3145.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83