You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Giving 250 Steem to an awesome steemian

in #curation5 years ago (edited)

I am deeply proud of receiving the words from you.

I am willing to convey all the techniques I gained, without hiding. And I hope that it will be someone's help. @themadcurator, Thank you so much for the support!! ☺️

Sort:  

Right now I'm going to follow you on YouTube and I'll see all your content here on Steem. I'm going to promote you throughout our Hispanic community especially art lovers. It would be great if Steem promotions on your YouTube channel. What a joy to have your quality here

You can share your YouTube videos with the Steem blockchain using @share2steem 😊👍🏼

Nice to meet you sr.

great@themadcurator

informasi yang sangat bagus

@shibasaki - great to see you being honored here! I commented in a separate comment, and am glad we had been in contact for some time now. I have a earmark folder on my computer for outstanding Steemit artists, and you are included.

hello shibasaki it is nice to meet a watercolor guru

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64693.66
ETH 2975.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70