You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Curie Author Showcase (May 12th, 2018)

in #curation6 years ago

Hey @curie, Great search tool. I look forward to trying it out! Also, I don't suppose you might consider checking out my Steemit community project would you? It's a good idea (I think)... I haven't tried appealing to whales 'til recently as I have been trying to get organic growth, but no luck yet. Been around Steemit for a year. Here's a link to The EN community's recent blog on Steemit: https://steemit.com/fitness/@the-en/the-en-main-exercise-center. Would really appreciate any help. Nice job on doin' what you're doin'! Keep it up! Cheers.

Sort:  

Well... just read in the Discord about the curators roles etc... I guess there's a process. I'm not familiar with Streemian yet though except for a cursory look a long time ago.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62963.68
ETH 3115.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89