You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Daily Whistle Stops, Issue #490. (06/07/19)

in #curation5 years ago

I think I will need to handhold a little more on the Airdrops. Only 2/5 have currently got their coins as the other 3 have given me public addressees that are not showing on the blockchain.

Should I send he coins regardless?

@vanessav (the original Airdrop person) may be able to advise me, but she doesn't log on too often now.

Sort:  

I'd at least wait until you're sure of a solid destination for the exchange -- especially the way crypto operates. It "feels like" this could just dissolve into the ether otherwise, which is not what anyone wants. But reading through your comments, I thought to myself ... "Jeez, this was supposed to be easy. I mean how could it possibly go wrong?" Well ... we found out, didn't we!

Yes, coins disappointing into the never never probably happen everyday.. but not to me... yet. You need to be extra careful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63510.21
ETH 3068.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81