You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Preppers' Curation Day- Weekly Edition 13

in #curation6 years ago

I look forward to your posts!
Annealing an old file in a kitchen oven is an interesting idea. I have a regular annealing oven I use, but this would work.
I am building a shower in the homestead, that has no door, for the same reason as you posted; the door, or a curtain are obstructions, and are of limited use.

Good selection of useful posts! :)

Sort:  

I've seen a few guys using an oven for the tempering process so I thought I'd give it a go to :)

Dare I baton some wood with it though???? ;)

Thank you for stopping over and reading the posts I shared. They are all some great posts filled with knowledge and ideas I wanted to share with everyone on my feed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63955.40
ETH 3139.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87