Daily Story Selection - 2/3/2018 (Saturday)

in #curation6 years ago

IMG_2729.jpg

Welcome to the daily selection. Each day, We selected 3 ~ 5 stories among the rising stars of the content creators (*Reputation 25-61). If you want to learn more, please follow the links below

You can support this community by using the upvote button or leaving a feedback.

Good hunting!

  1. THE WORLD'S MOST MAJESTIC ROAD, CHAPMAN’S PEAK SOUTH AFRICA

    https://steemit.com/travel/@highonthehog/the-world-s-most-majestic-road-chapman-s-peak-south-africa

  2. Discover One of the Most Scenic Drives in the World: Canada’s Icefields Parkway

    https://steemit.com/blog/@jdwolicki/discover-one-of-the-most-scenic-drives-in-the-world-canada-s-icefields-parkway

  3. sleepy southern elephant seal

    https://steemit.com/macrophotography/@thomasjmitchell/sleepy-southern-elephant-seal

Sort:  

owo its beautifull i like this
thanks for share @steemfuzzy

                               RESTEEM DONE!!

Wow! Thank u @steemfuzzy. Just saw that it was u who shared SP to me. I'm grateful.

as I am exploring steemit, I've found your blog. you caught my interest w/ those beautiful pictures of different sceneries around the world. I think, I should've keep on following you, by that way, I could have a free travel and stories from different countries. :)

Those are such beautiful pictures. The first three especially make me want to travel cross Country :)

These are largely excellent! I particularly cherish the first one! The hues are flawless! Go ahead dear@steemfuzzy

what a beautyful!!!!! thanks for searing & specially mind blowing...

Very good work you are doing. It will encourage people to write good article or story.

Wooowww.... Amazing...
Success is always for you @steemfuzzy....

That's a good idea . helping the starters to reach their goal. Really a sincere gratitude to your work :)

really Amazing review thanks for shareing @steemfuzzy

i alawys restem your post

IMG_20180130_180509.jpg

** Ijust can entry this, I hope you would Like This,**

** Thank you so much **

That's just amazing. It would be so fun to go camping out there.

Thank you so much my friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70572.77
ETH 3817.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.53