STEEMIT CENTRAL WEEKLY CURATION #6

in #curation6 years ago

Greetings friends!

Capture2.PNG

The time has come for our next curation post. We are doing this to support good contents on the Steem blockchain and to reward authors who are passionate about quality.
Today we have chosen 5 posts from 5 different tags and focused on finding posts we think are undervalued or interesting, so let's get going!


1. Art & Photography

PajARiTo and the healing power of MANDALAS

By @aguamar.ina

Capture.PNG

One thing I LOVE is to paint surrounded by Mother Nature. Trusting my intuition and playing with my creativity and inner child is how I create. Nature, cosmos, eyes, woman, and the magic I see in the universe are my inspirations. I believe that we create our own reality, nature is our home, we are citizens of the world and love is the answer. PajARiTo is here to pass on these messages.


2. Food & Vegan

How Did I Become A Vegan? 🌱
By @jasmink

Capture.PNG

Adopting a vegan diet hasn’t always been something I’ve been interested in, not until a few years ago. Even though I’ve always very much enjoyed eating plenty of fruits and vegetables, I was one of those people thinking vegans can’t get enough protein (shame on me), and let’s just say that I was very suspicious towards the lifestyle.


3. Introduce your self

Hello Steemit! ^^ This is first post! :)

By @tregub

Capture.PNG

I live in the city of the Dnieper, I work at the largest enterprise Design Bureau "Yuzhnoye"
At this enterprise I am engaged in the maintenance of computer systems and networks.
In my blog, I will talk about many things, about my friends, relatives, about my hobbies, and this is sports, music, cinema, travel and recreation.


4. Science

43 people have a rare Blood group named 'Golden Blood'

By @anik007

Capture.PNG

The world's current population is more than 7.6 billion.In the last 57 years of this population, 43 people have been found who have a rare blood groups.This blood group is called 'Golden Blood'.


5. Spirituality

The blue pill or the red pill?

By @angelface

Capture.PNG

I'd expected uphill struggle in every aspect of life, and I'd got exactly that. I had hoped for the best but expected the worst. I had, then, manifested the lack I'd believed in and because beliefs are just repeated thoughts, I had created my reality from my thought.




Keep up the good work Steemians and kindly join the ongoing @Steemitcentral Quote Challenge and get rewarded with some upvotes for your participation. Let's enrich the Steem blockchain together.

Feel free to join Our discord for post-promotion or questions!

https://discord.gg/MyByAr7

Sort:  

Congrats to all those who got curated
Nice one steemitcentral

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69965.85
ETH 3540.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71