You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Daily Sneak 26 April 2018 - with guest curator @kass-and-bax

in #curation6 years ago (edited)

I am interested in entering your contest @sneakyninja, but there are some questions that still selum I understand;
1.article submission time limit
2.can use google to translate (I can not speak english)
3.what fences I should make
please explain briefly,
Thank you in advance,,

Sort:  

You do not submit your own articles, you submit articles written by others.

  1. You need to submit within 3-5 days.
  2. Google to translate is fine if your commentary is good (we can clean it up a little) but the highlighted posts need to be in English.
  3. Not sure what you mean; i think the translation failed.

ok, I will try to find the article and find the translation that can be understood, thank you for your appreciation

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69167.71
ETH 3758.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67