You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What was the best Steem article/video you viewed this week?

in #curation5 years ago (edited)

This encouraging post introducing a grassroots/partnership mission to promote Steem in the real world by @blewitt aligns well with your latest video about spreading the message of Steem to the masses who have no clue what it is yet: Link Here.

Sort:  

Love it! Way to step up and take the bull by the horns!

Thanks my friend!!! Yeah there’s a few things going on that I’m hoping will result in the onboarding of a specific targeted group of passionate individuals. Wish me luck!!!

Thanks brother. Really appreciate the plug!!! Excited about a few things I have going on. This being one of em! No idea if it’ll actually work or not but I’m hopeful for it.

As always, thank you for being my cheerleader. Means a ton.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57369.97
ETH 2943.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63