You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Curie Author Showcase (May 8th, 2018)

in #curation6 years ago

@curie @randomwanderings Thanks so much for including me in this week's Author Showcase! It was such a huge surprise to get the message from you and I was completely blown away and humbled that you all enjoyed my video! Thanks to you, the spark in my belly has been stoked to a blaze and I can't wait to put out more content for you all! Looking forward to doing all I can to make this platform THE best place for great, original content! Thanks again!

Sort:  

Glad we worked it out to get you in while playing "comment tag" lol. It was such a well produced and entertaining video. Look forward to seeing where you head next.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63626.78
ETH 3301.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91