You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Buildawhale Curation Digest 08/08/18

in #curation6 years ago

Thank you @buildawhale @bryangav @nicnas for your support and curation of my original content! Also, please see the drone flight video post from the same day, here: https://steemit.com/art/@supernova55/beautiful-golden-beach-florida-sunrise-drone-flight-video-over-the-ocean-2018-08-05

I am working right now on editing more 4k drone videos and adding music tracks to go along with them. I am just learning how to edit videos, but already have the basics for joining, cutting and encoding videos as well as flying the drone. Soon I will be promoting drone video production services and hope to grow together with steemit and looking forward to continuing to work together with you all! If there are any requests to take aerial photo and video drone footage in 4k, please contact me. I would love to hear from anyone interested in working together with me on any projects.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58439.16
ETH 2965.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69