You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Boosting Your Curation With TribeSteemUp Members - My First Sample Case

in #curation6 years ago

Great video my friend. I took your advice and am full in on the tribesteemup.

What a great program. I am in the curation trail...I actually keep moving my percentage of vote up..I think I am up to 12% from the 5% I started at. As long as it doesnt sap all my vp, I will keep increasing until I am not able to manually vote for what I need to.

What a great project...need to support it more.

Sort:  

That's awesome. Great to have your support for the community. However, keep in mind that by following the trail your vote will always come AFTER the big whale account. So if you are interested in higher curation rewards you should use the fanbase function of SteemAuto and select a few individuals from the community you particularly like and upvote them at 29 minutes. This way you have more control over your voting power and get your vote in BEFORE the whale account. I actually do both and also follow the trail with a 15% scale vote. It is pretty heavy on my voting power and I still need to balance things out but the incoming rewards are really worth it and I have a good feeling to support some amazing people. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69434.69
ETH 3685.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.28