You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Curie Author Showcase (November 7th, 2018)

in #curation5 years ago

@curie I noticed this video by @basejumper and had to resteem it myself.
I was really entertained by the lengths these guys go to for an adrenaline rush and how much fun they have with it during the Hallowe'en season. To come up with such a professional and well edited video in the process is a credit to @basejumper & his passion for the sport.

It's definitely the other end of the spectrum to my comfort zone on the tennis court.

Great selection and I agree, one of the best I've seen on the Wide Web!

Sort:  

Thanks! I see you have uploaded a little edit yourself, nice one!

Yes I have a good tennis video that shows off some footwork but far less adrenaline pumping than your video. Mine is more educational/instructional.

Thanks for watching though and keep the thrill seeking videos coming.

I have subbed to your channel, I look forward to more free coaching

Thank you.

More will follow.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59281.33
ETH 2982.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74