You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cookie's Creative Coin Curation, 08/03/19

in #curation5 years ago

All right! Woo hoo! I knew all those #creativecoin tags would eventually pay off :D --- Seriously though, thanks for including me. I'm just striving to deliver some value to this incredible platform and the people on it. Thrilled to be included in your first (I'll be gentle). Clearly, I'm in great content.

Quick question- How do you include so many tags? My posts seem like they are limited to 5 tags.

Sort:  

you are welcome! and there are different front ends, the one you want to be using for more tags is https://steempeak.com, which now allows up to ten tags!!! give it a try, but dont forget the CC tag!!

How could I possibly forget the CC Tag? If I'm not mistaken, every single one of my posts has it :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67708.83
ETH 3801.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48