You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bear Market Got You Down ~ Maximize Your Curation Efforts ~ I’ve Got the Formula that’s Guaranteed To Maybe, Probably, Almost, Ever-So-Slightly, Kind of Not Work

in #curation5 years ago (edited)

Funny and informative at the same time. When I have the time, which has been at a premium the last several weeks, I find curating to be where I will go. Curating is something that I can do on a daily bases, without having to sit at the computer for hours developing a blog. Lately I have had very little to share, and find it very difficult to just shoot the breeze without being somewhat passionate about what I am bringing to the table.
Had to push the edit button only seconds after posting this comment. Ya I forgot to add an
Enjoy the weekend!

Sort:  

I am glad you found the time to read this. A guy I know gave me a hand with a little added sarcasm in this post. Pretty wild to see how much some of these authors are bringing in with little to no engagement. In my mind a top paid authors posts should be read my many and have information that is worthy of engagement. Posting 1-2 times a day is one thing... but 5 times.... no comment

I have a few people set on autovote but it is only for one post a day. Sorry if you post more than once a day... no soup for you. Unless it is some type of emergency I don't see posting multiple times a day necessary.

Thanks for stopping by, always a pleasure
No I haven't forgot about your hats. I just get distract... squirrel!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69611.55
ETH 3706.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.30