Giving 200 Steem to an awesome Steemian

in #curation5 years ago

Have you heard of @guiltyparties?
possibly, but I want to change that.

@guiltyparties is a witness, a veteran, and a key member of Steem Cleaners. He has 3,825.154 STEEM of which he delegates 2/3rd's of it to 33 different people with no return. He has 2,496 followers and has been on Steem since June 2017.

@guiltyparties spends a lot of time helping and supporting Veterans as well paying out of his pocket when trying to recover the rep of users who need it. While he doesn't do a lot of posting outside of his veteran curation summary and contest posts, he is a very valuable member of the community who does a lot of work behind the scenes. I'd love to see him posting more of his own content but I understand a lot of his time is spent helping others.

That is why I am sending him 200 Steem Power.

image.png
ǝɹǝɥ sɐʍ ɹoʇɐɹnƆ pɐW ǝɥ┴

Vote @themadcurator as witness

Sort:  

Thank you very much. That really helps offset all the recent losses. Really appreciate it. 👍

Great choice! A worthy recipient.

The Veteran community here certainly appreciates helpful Gestures.

I know some other awesome people on Steemit (including us :) ) can I nominate some? Also thank you so much for the previous upvotes on our articles!

@themadcurator just scrolling through the feed while doing my vitamin D walk outside and @for91days would deserve this for sure! Really helping others a lot on the platform (including me), and without @for91days travelfeed wouldn’t even exist. A great curation platform curating travel related content.

Posted using Partiko iOS

How did you even find this post so fast @guchtere ? Enjoy your D-Walk!

Hehe this post was on top of the feed in the @partiko app. Testing the new IOS version during my walk.

Following your recommendations, I just sent @guiltyparties @portraitcontest and @veryspider 2 sbi shares each. Keep up the good work MC and I look forward to seeing your next featured member :-)

wawawawah, thanks so much <3 you are very kind !!!

....and you are very talented and very welcome my friend.

I love this Veteran Project, im part of it and really proud to get into it...

Do you know about the delegation contest the @theycallmedan is holding right now? The top 20 nominated projects will get 1000 sp delegated. If you have enough people do nominations, you can get into that top list. It's worth a try anyway.

I'm proud to support the Veterans Project as well. He told me about curation trails as a way to find more support, and now I follow half a dozen of them. Thank you @guiltyparties well deserved!

Posted using Partiko Android

Awesome dude supporting an awesome dude! I feel really upbeat about steem lately, I'm thrilled to say!
It's a pleasure to be part of it and to find more and more people who mean well and help steem move forward in the right direction to lay some long-lasting foundation of cooperation and emergence <3

Congratulations to @guiltyparties

Posted using Partiko Android

Great :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69450.75
ETH 3678.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81