You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Qualifying for High Value Votes: How to Provide Evidence YOU ARE YOU and YOUR MUSIC is YOURS

in #curation6 years ago

Hey fellow steemers, could you check out some of my music. I'm trying to build up a following and my main output is music but I struggle to get noticed as I imagine we all do! Thanks for your efforts.

Sort:  

I give everybody the same chance, so make sure you post with the #music tag and I'll see your posts there. Note: everybody has the same problems with getting noticed. Engaging with meaningful conversation with other Steemians is the key to build your own little community within Steemit.

Yeah I normally use the #music tag. Gets lost in a sea of music. Hey, it is what it is. I'll keep going and building on it. Thanks for checking out my DigitalBusking session too. Right now I'm still experimenting with the technical side of things such as using a mic close to my vocal or just one mic to pickup the full performance out of shot. I'm leaning towards the latter. Whats your thoughts on that?

I have no clue hahahaha, I'm just a music fan, nothing more than that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62991.27
ETH 3180.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82