What was the best Steem article/video you've seen this week?

in #curation4 years ago

Any topic is fair game.

Comment with the link to the Steem article/video below.

The most popular comments will win a big upvote for their favorite Steem content creator, and I will fish around and upvote some of my favorites as well.

thumb172.png

Sort:  

Hi friend @theycallmedan I wanted to promote the work of the friend @xpilar because thanks to this digital art he inspired me to create different stories, as many users do within the platform.

https://steemit.com/hive-185836/@xpilar/the-image-is-made-of-own-imagination-and-thoughts-competition-68-we-are-testing-our-new-community

Thanks and great start to the week.

Saw tons of great stuff in the past week, though you know how it is, sometimes difficult to remember them all when you browse a lot! I want to nominate @Jaynie's recent poetry post as it's something a bit out of her comfort zone and I found the combination of her pieces and prose at the beginning inspiring/generative of engagement: https://steemit.com/hive-114105/@jaynie/poetry-the-priest-of-the-invisible

Hope you've had a good week Dan! Thanks as always for all your community support.

Thanks for the plug, very much appreciated :)

Otro bueno para @crisangel gracias @luislopezpk por compartir...

Saludos compadre ... gracias por el respaldo ... un fuerte abrazo

https://steemit.com/hive-100421/@jordangerder/ctsocflg

here I share this post of this great user who always shares with us his great works of art, I think that because of his constancy and dedication he deserves a great support, he is one of the users as far as art is concerned favorite. Greetings!

Thank you for always supporting my work, friend 🙏

Excellent digital drawing of @jordangerder, I declare myself a faithful follower of his art ...

I post this publication as I believe it has a high value and a lot of work! I hope you will consider this author's work!

good audiovisual work, very complete🇻🇪

Thank you very kindly brot!

This super animations ... in fact, it was created by @manuelramos in my secret laboratory, I call it the batcave hahaha ... successful.

Thank you, brother! Big hug! Hope to see you soon!

Grateful for always supporting me! Big hug!

I choose this publication because I liked this mixed art, with pen and watercolor. that this artist @betzaelcorvo made, he must get good rewards with his job. It is a great drawing.
https://steemit.com/hive-156509/@betzaelcorvo/drawing-with-pen-and-watercolors-imaginary-woman-mujer-imaginaria

Magnificent piece of art ... I loved it very much ... it has my support

Very saddened story about a young black teenager who was framed to be killed because of racism:

https://steemit.com/hive-193552/@glotokens/actifit-glotokens-20200301t054449895z

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62772.18
ETH 3032.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67