What was the best Steem article/video you've seen this week?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #curation5 years ago

Any topic. Comment with the link to the Steem article/video below. The most popular comments will win a big upvote for their favorite Steem content creator, and I will fish around and upvote some of my favorites as well.
Also, @themarkymark has volunteered to give out upvotes as well!

Sort:  

One of, if not the best written out rant of all time. Usually ranting is an artform of anger and word vomit. This goes beyond the traditional, and really makes you think. My favorite of the week.
https://busy.org/@dandays/progressive-rant-with-an-ending-i-couldn-t-understand

Man, @intothewild, the author you just described is at a loss for words. “Thank you” in the biggest font you’ve ever seen.

It is easy for a person to think of being distinct from others, whether in his clothing, drink, study, health or the strength of his body or rank in his society. It is easy for a person to dream of being a president, a minister, a world to be emulated by people or a glittering athlete...

I think it's a great article worth reading
Her is the link 🔗
https://steemit.com/life/@horpey/it-is-easy-to-be-distinct

You can also read the article you may like:
https://steemit.com/life/@steeimran/friendship-is-a-living-being-that-lives-only-by-feeding-it-with-love-empathy-and-understanding

@theycallmedan. My wife released a real comprehensive article this week about hypoglycemia, pre-diabetes and blood sugars. Am I biased? Absolutely! I know where the inspiration for her article resonates but go check it out—the community agrees with me on this one. Thanks for the opportunity.

Too Many Questions? Asking For A Friend: Food Fight Friday

This is an easy one, and i know @themarkymark will be on board cause we pals. lol.
But yeah, if its content ...

https://steemit.com/openmic/@silentscreamer/shallow-lady-gaga-bradley-cooper-cover-steemit-openmic-week-133

I really enjoyed @neavvy's tutorial about Neural Networks. He discussed the concept of perceptron - a computational representation of single neuron. He also presented some examples to show how perceptron makes a decision and learns itself.

Here is a link: https://steemit.com/utopian-io/@neavvy/teaching-ai-to-play-flappy-bird-the-concept-of-perceptron-or-neural-networks-1

The best blog post I've seen this week was ICE DIVING in Lake Baikal
I knew nothing about ice diving but this blog helped me understand how things work. The photos are fantastic

I second this! That was one awesome post by @smallsasha! After reading I went back and looked at some of her others. Lots of good posts!

Thank you for your support 🙂

HaHa!! It is easy to support someone when they are right :-)

Amazing. Makes me want to turn on the heat and grab a blanket!

It is amazing indeed! I hope she gets some support because she really deserves it :)

I also agree, this post took some serious time and the pics were really cool.

Thank you for backing me up, I'm glad you see it that way. It is indeed a very good post, deserves support.

The most moving post for me is this one about the detention of Julian Assange:
https://steempeak.com/news/@sharingcontent/julian-assange-arrested

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97