You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Qualifying for High Value Votes: How to Provide Evidence YOU ARE YOU and YOUR MUSIC is YOURS

in #curation6 years ago (edited)

I did record everything. Everything on that track was me. I recorded all tracks individually and mixed them in my DAW. Maybe I do need to add more to the description, I will keep this in mind for next time I upload a track, also when I uploaded the track I didn’t see a category for “cover” in the first drop down selection box , the closest thing was “remix” and that just happens to be the first tag that stuck to the track

Sort:  

Explain what you did in the post, that should be enough. Tags: You can use whatever you like, you can create new ones even. The system takes everything :)

Ok cool. Thanks for tips.

You're welcome :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65992.78
ETH 3014.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75