Approaching 500k Total Steem Power

in #curation6 years ago

https://s3.us-east-2.amazonaws.com/partiko.io/img/trevonjb-approaching-500k-total-steem-power-iwweqyit-1539045896875.png

With a nice bump of around 14,000 sp from @roncoejr we are now within reach of our next milestone of 500,000 total steem power following our curation trail. It’s been a great journey so far watching this idea grow. I can’t wait until we have it all automated.

Join My Curation Trail and get TONS of extra upvotes
You can read about how it works here: https://steemit.com/steemauto/@trevonjb/how-does-my-curation-trail-work
Follow My Curation Trail

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

That is great. I am very proud of you.

It is very good to see.

Just out of curiosity, when was this started?

I want to say July

Posted using Partiko iOS

Wow! I think we'll surpass a million before the end of the year. People like associating with success and the more we grow the more people are confident to join. More of the heavy weights are going to be joining & BOOM 1 million is surpassed. Big up @trevonjb

Posted using Partiko Android

This has been so fun to be a part of. I've loved every minute of it. What a dick and thank you sirs.

Would you be better off consolidating your accounts, or do they serve different purposes?

Hi @trevonjb!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 6.108 which ranks you at #266 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 471 contributions, your post is ranked at #10.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You've built up a nice network.
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Wao thats amazing.I m so happy for you.Great work.

I am still waiting to see how things pan out with EOS. But your trail is already better for a passive income than Chintai, TRYBE and Novusphere. I just need to see Rex and Steemit 2.0 to really know for sure.

Those are great news ! By the way what do you mean by “all automated”? It seems pretty automated to me, as I’m just chilling and posting and getting rewarded for it !

Blessing to all that understand and respectfully work as a team to promote and support and EARN.
KEEP ON POSTIN’

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64733.60
ETH 3170.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16