Art Curation Initiative #2 - Help Me Select 3 Artists to Reward With SBI SharessteemCreated with Sketch.

in #curation5 years ago (edited)

Good night, everyone!

Welcome to the second edition of this experience. The rewards from this post will be used to buy SBI shares for 3 of the featured artists.

Please help deciding who should be awarded. (How...? See how to vote at the end of the post.)


The most voted artists will receive a SBI share, at least. More, if the rewards allow me to.

The following posts are between 1 and 3 days old and have very few rewards at the moment. Please visit them and support these artists too, if you can.

Let the fun begin.

awggj17tge.png


@taifavrebaboune-final600.jpg
Link:Pointillism drawing of an old picture of my dad
Rewards:$0.15

@ferjartluz resolucion.jpg
Link:light in the depth (new own digital illustration)
Rewards:$0.15

@agneslaczoArtwork Image
Link:Train
Rewards:$0.22

@crittercratsAddTextToPhoto_2-11-2018-6-21-46.jpg
Link:16th #Cartoon-off (Caption this!) contest [Bibi Black] Supper Time! entry
Rewards:$0.28

@hedenus
Link:Adult Ralsei
Rewards:$0.34

@abrahmatanFront_page.png
Link:Mermaid Step by step digital artwork
Rewards:$0.43

@li-artjj1234567dwed.jpg
Link:johnny , my digital art
Rewards:$0.45

@alkor8.jpg
Link:Character from the film (portrait)
Rewards:$0.78

Please select the artists you think deserve (or need) the most help. You can choose up to 3 artists.


How to Vote?


Because some of you have low RC or don't how to cast a 1% vote, there are two ways of voting. Choose one of them, as you see fit.

Option A)

  • Make a comment with the names of your choices. Up to 3.

... or ...

Option B)

  • I will make several comments on my post, one for each artist.
    Please use a 1% vote on the comments with the name of the artists you prefer.
    You can cast up to 3 votes.

Exceptionally, the SBI (@steembasicincome) shares will be distributed a few days after this post payout.


Feel free to leave any suggestion or comment.

@trincowski signing out.

Sort:  

@trinkowski I love the art by @alkor. Really realistic and the eyes really look at you great entry, and this Will be My choice !

Thanks a lot! :-)^
I'll compile all the votes... and this time I won't be able to give the rewards on the day of payout, as I won't be at home. But as soon as I can use my wallet, I will.

I think the artists wont mind! The artists are good again keep up the good work !
Greetz Britt

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94