You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Have Things Changed for the Better with HF20?

in #curation6 years ago (edited)

I never cared for curation rewards because I considered something too stingy from side, so I almost always ended up voting the people I vote at 0 minutes or something. The fork has forced me to wait for the 16 minute so yeah, things are better for me :D

I can't say with exact numbers though and I am too lazy to check. Can you do it for me ? !

Sort:  

25.271 for the week and 269.55 for the past life of your account

FUCKKKKKKKKK.... I KEEP FORGETTING ABOUT COMMENTS.. 11 cents back the pool :(

Does it just take from curators or the person being voted on as well?

from what I understand the sooner you vote before the 15th mark, the more from your vote the person you voted for and the curation you would normally take goes back to the pool. I am a bit drunk atm so dunno if what I am trying to say and what I actually wrote makes sense

That looks right, I just looked at pending payouts. I'm not worried about curation on comments. I'd rather just vote when I read. As long as the author is not losing money it is a win win.

he is losing all they money from your vote if its casted on 0 minutes. He gets all the money at the 15th minute .:)

So if you give me a full vote at 0 minute on this comment, I will get 0 money. But I will still love you and that's all that matters <3 !

On a comment or on a post?

i suck at math but that sounds like a win-win...for me!

100% a win-win at this point.

Just think how big the bid bots are beefing up right now........

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63878.79
ETH 3133.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85