You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Curation: Welcome Wagon Weekly Digest No.4 - NEWS & AWARD

in #curation6 years ago

Aww that elbow! Pfft! We wanted more!!! Lololol but it’s ok we will understand!!! Because we love you!!! Anyway thank you @anutu for including me again i feel so honored hehehe I’m so proud o be part of this!!! By the way congratulations on your new show!!! You and @ravijojla I cannot wait to laugh my heart out this friday!!! You guys are the best!!! ❤️❤️❤️

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Yep, autsch .....ughhhhh .... driving me crazy right now ... I LOVE to comment ... now typing with one hand ... bahhhhhhhhhh .... good I just need to talk during the show :) hihihi

Your challenge was such an amazing fun really brightened up that week!!!! Thank you !!! @twodorks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63122.36
ETH 3072.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86