You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You Got Snekked! ( Curation compilation #7 )

in #curation6 years ago

Thank you so much! I deliberately waited for my favorite chapter to link in the group.

I achieved a significant milestone yesterday in my writing - very excited about it!!! These novellas (far too short to be a novel, but far too short to be a short story) are designed to work in a group of four, with a wraparound novella. Well, I finally finished the first group yesterday - all to lengths I could be happy with as well! Now, to go and finish some maps... I have to figure out whether to fight computers for this or just grab a ruler and pen! (I'm near opting for the second option.)

Anyway - we're only on the second novella here on Steemit, so you've got a long ways to go still. Be sure to follow through on the links to Dbooks where everything is finding a permanent home!

Thanks again for featuring my work, it's so exciting!!!

Sort:  

I read a few of your posts and I am so happy I found you through our discord channel! I am hooked and I will sure keep following your account and I hope other will too!

Happy weekend

xxx
Snekky

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68293.69
ETH 3899.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69