You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Curating Video And Written Gaming Content

in #curation6 years ago

This post needed to exist before I did a lot of the mistakes you mentioned in here, lol.

And yes, as Geek Girl said on the discord server, every gaming author out there should read this and take it to their hearts. Yes, quality can be relative but if you don't show passion through what you're writing about, then you're gonna be a skip.

Great post my dude, I'll re-steem it!

Sort:  

Who knows a year from now what we will all have learned. At least now it is around if someone happens into it. I’m tempted to almost link it out sometimes when I come across someone who seems like they are just struggling and just need a little hint or two. At the very least it will be a post the community can view when needed.

It's something to look back to definitely. I think you'll help a lot of people with this beautiful you wrote here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63042.71
ETH 3175.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81