You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Welcome Wagon Weekly Digest - First Edition - about Happiness and Love

in #curation6 years ago

Of course I came to visit as @dreemsteem... hehehe but not officially as @welcomewagon! I just realized this today!

I've resteemed this on our blog.... @anutu - You are simply a treasure to have in our family. Your eye for design on this blog was GORGEOUS - but more than that - you captured some special pieces here that really express who we are at WW :) I'm so looking forward to this feature every week!!!! I love that you constantly have ideas swirling around in that beautiful mind of yours!

Extremely well done!!!!

Sort:  

Hihi, yes ...
there is always creative energy in me :) lolololololololololololol

Thank you so much for resteeming @welcomewagon and a special hug for your most lovely words @dreemsteem!!! <3

xx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64143.01
ETH 3154.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86