What is WHACK Curation SHOW and how to support it?

in #curation6 years ago (edited)

Hello people and supporters of STEEM Blockchain!

This will be my second post on what is WHACK Curation SHOW, some updates and trying to get some donations or sponsors to help me spread some more love around!

I am hosting WHACK Curation SHOW on @dlive and @vimm, trying to help streamers that are producing good quality content. As gaming is one of the biggest industries so the potential to bring people on STEEM Blockhain is big. We just need to find good ways to do it.

I am currently promoting WHACK Curation SHOW on FB (around 10k people) and trying to bring them to see what STEEM Blockchain can do. One of my goals is to create a good community where newcomers will see that we are supportive and one BIG family and where people who create good content can be curated and have that smile on their face.

As tomorrow will be my 6th show, I saw when I curate someone I kinda motivate them and they start to talk much more. And talking with your viewers is maybe, the most important thing as a streamer to create a good quality content. I also hope that I pass on them my supportive mentality so that they can also support others.

By saying all of this, my honest intentions and ultimate goal are to bring STEEM Blockchain on another level. I know I am small right now, but I believe in this project and I believe it brings and it will bring much more value to the platform.

Please, read more about WHACK Curation SHOW if you want to help me spread some more love around!

WHACK Curation SHOW is every Sunday at 12:00 PM UTC +2! Feel free to check me out on @dlive (Mr. Spacely) and @vimm (whack.science)!

I want to send special cosmic thanks to people that donated SBD/STEEM so far! I really appreciate you supporting this project and hopefully, others will join us too! Thanks once again for making this more amazing!

DONATIONS (so far!):
@dlive24hour (3 SBD, 9 STEEM)
@steemgc (3 SBD, 2 STEEM)
@savagelion (3 SBD)
@dumar022 (6 SBD)
@chiren (2 STEEM)
@vimm (3 SBD, 4 STEEM)
@strawhat (2 STEEM)
@jonny-clearwater (3 STEEM)
@whack.science (9 SBD, 3 STEEM)

SPONSORS:
@dumar022 (3 SBD x2/month)
@vimm (3 SBD x4/month)
@whack.science (3 STEEM x4/month)

HOW TO SUPPORT WHACK Curation SHOW

If you also want to support this project and spread some love around, you can send some SBD/STEEM to my Steemit wallet with a memo WHACK Curation SHOW, or anything else that will be easy to realize it's for the show.

If you want to sponsor this show by donating SBD/STEEM for every show we have (x4 a month), you can hit me up on Discord Mr. Spacely [whack.science] #7598.

100% of the donations will be used for curating others, I don't take anything for myself. Also, I will include your name in the donations/sponsors list!

PRIZE POOL FOR WHACK Curation SHOW #6
Sunday at 12:00 PM UTC +2 (European Time):
@vimm (3 STEEM)
@dlive24hour (3 STEEM)
@jonny-clearwater (3 STEEM)
@whack.science (3 STEEM)

Thank you for your donations and for being sponsors! Let's spread some love around!

The STEEM Engine


BuddyUp


The First Decentralized Crowdfunding platform FUNDITION


Steem Gaming Community

Sort:  

Thanks for the post, whack.science.

This bot runs through hundreds of posts per day selecting a small percentage of posts that have exceptional positivity.

Your post has been selected and upvoted because it has a high concentration of positive words that give feel-good vibes. Thank you for creating content that focuses on the bright side.

Please comment 'yes' if you think this post is a positive post or 'no' if you feel that this post is not a positive post. Articles with the most 'yes' votes will be included in a daily roundup of positive posts.

You may comment "stop" to be added to a list of users that will never be included and will receive no more comments.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Mr.Spacely [whack.science] from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Thanks for spreading the love around!

Thanks for the support for DLive guys

Posted using Partiko Android

I'm glad I can do it! It's been a pleasure so far <3

I wanna be your community member. I am a newbie plankton but i write ggod posts, see 1 of my posts https://steemit.com/photography/@mango-juice/a-selfie-from-above-the-sky--being-a-telecomm-engineer-vxyiiw2z

Posted using Partiko Android

what community? Please don't paste links of your posts because it is considered as SPAM here.. I am trying to help here and you are promoting yourself? lol

Oh,.. Sorry... It wont happen again
!

Posted using Partiko Android

This is sooooooooooo awesome Whackie!!!!

What a great idea, doing a curation show that can also promote Steem to those outside the blockchain! GOOD LUCK on your initiative! 😊

PYPT-GOLD-ThanksForSharing.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99