You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What makes a High Quality Steemit Blog?: Curation thread (first of a series)+ Share your opinion + Thank you "Make a Minnow"

in #curation6 years ago

Congratulations on a very impressive and beautiful first curation post @yidneth :-) Makes me think: "Is there no end to your talents?" <3

And I agree wholeheartedly with your choices here :-) Thanks so much for all you do for all of us <3

For great quality posts I would recommend yours of course ;-) But also and equally:
@zipporah
@meno
@paintingangels
@pechi (have you seen his last post?)
...
And so on... That's my problem here: there's so much of you and only one of me. Impossible to keep up :-)

You'll do just fine without my advice :-) Thanks again, @yidneth <3

Sort:  

@zipporah was under the radar for this first post but she had not posted when I drafted and already told her she would be in any of the curations, because she stands out eith a magnificent feed. meno will be oknthe curators communities post, my sweet pechiband Serena in he music and art one

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62847.73
ETH 3173.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80