A simple dynamicsteemians curation trail report

in #curationtrail6 years ago (edited)

Today I simplified the dynamicsteemians curation trail. I chose some people from our post promotion section. We are starting to see whales and dolphins dulling out upvotes as well as fellow members post promoting. I highly suggest using @minnowbooster, or any service offering "safe" fixed returns of 210% or higher and is @grumpycat compliant as well for new users. I had @dynamicrypto take off his curating accounts from the trail, as they were only taking curation and not gaining it. Some may still be on it as he is on vacation and doing fun stuff. @dgi is still giving out upvotes on curation trail members. I will not be giving out times of lead trail votes as they were being "jumped"(people trying to take curation from the trail) by other voters not even apart of our group. The trail will be focusing on the group's leaders and curation trail members. The names will change for the trail and will probably be a more of a 50/50 ratio of instructors to curation trail members as the weeks go on and I update. Soon a future curation trail account will hopefully be created to add actual curation. No timeline for that unfortunately.

Our updated list of dynamicsteemians getting the lead vote from the trail account "dynamicsteemians" are:

  1. @baa.steemit
  2. @bebeomega
  3. @ntowl
  4. @maxwell95
  5. @mariannewest
  6. @dynamicrypto
  7. @elamental
  8. @hempress
  9. @heyimsnuffles4
  10. @abmakko
  11. @evlachsblog
  12. @lakawero

Thank you for everything and being apart of this!

How to join.
https://steemit.com/@dynamicgreentk/steemauto-howto

Capture+_2018-05-06-19-43-40.png

Capture+_2018-05-06-19-43-31.png

Sort:  

Thank you for everything you do... My brain doesn't work with numbers like that - at least not willingly :)

Which is why im leaning on this instagram page and its pictures...yes im working on On-boarding them to Steemit. This art relaxes my mind...

https://www.instagram.com/phaneros_art/

Thank you for everything. To be # 11 in our curation trail is an honour. I am thankful everytime I get upvotes from you and @dgi... always the first ones to upvote my post since I joined the trail.

I also want to learn more about which bots I need to stay away from and which you would highly recommend. Please DM me on the Discord when you get a chance. Thank you.

I would surely join this one. thanks for sharing :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94