You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Financial Freedom: Introduction

in #curatoin6 years ago

"A change in habit today can lead you buying a vacation home in few years"
Since my big financial fiasco of buying an overpriced house at the market high 12 years ago, I have changed the way I look at finances. Im $8000 away from paying off my car and I will be car payment free. I Have no credit cards. I constantly look for ways to create consistent passive income. This is just the beginning. I don't want to be in debt to anyone. This is the beginning of my path to financial freedom.

Sort:  

There are few variables in buying a home and i will talk about that in a article. If those variables all fit you will never lose money on home.

Sounds good I would like to hear it.

So you could right now sell the car and be debt free?!

I could thats correct.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61674.06
ETH 3067.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81